Connect with us


Cyprus Embassy Contact Details in South Africa

In this article, we will be showing you the Cyprus Embassy contact details in Pretoria, South Africa. You will also get to know the Embassy of Cyprus contact address, e-mail address, website, telephone number, visiting hours and lots more.


Page Contents

The Embassy of Cyprus in South Africa

The Cyprus embassy in South Africa is where all correspondences and communications between South Africa and Cyprus are handled. The embassy represents the interest of the Cyprus Government in South Africa.

They are also saddled with the responsibility of protecting Cyprus citizens in South Africa in accordance with the South African Law and Constitution.

Cyprus Embassy Contact Details in South Africa

The Cyprus Embassy has only one office in South Africa. However, they have one other representation in South Africa. The representation includes a consulate in Durban.

Cyprus Embassy in Pretoria, South Africa


375, Marais Street, Brooklyn 0181
P.O. Box 14554, Hatfield 0028
South Africa


Telephone & Fax

(+27) 12 346 3298

(+27) 12 340 0024

Email Address

[email protected]


Office Hours


Head of Mission

Mr. Yiannis Iacovou, High Commissioner

Cyprus in South Africa

In addition to the Cyprus Embassy in Pretoria, Cyprus also has one other consulate in Durban.

Cyprus Consulate General in Durban, South Africa



9 Chaceley Place, Morningside
Durban 4001
P.O.Box 18461
Dalbridge 4014
South Africa

Telephone and Fax:

(+27) 31 205 4221
(+27) 82 800 0316

(+27) 31 205 2270
(+27) 31 205 4194

Email: [email protected]

[email protected]

Office Hours:




Head of Mission:

READ ALSO  Lebanese Embassy Contact Details in South Africa

Mr. Savvas Stylianou, Honorary Consul

Please contact the embassy in Pretoria or Durban directly for inquiries and questions regarding visa regulations and passport requirements. Also, contact the embassy to verify the address and opening hours.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *